New Jersey is finished, and the four championship drivers are set for the Premier Series National Championship Race at Atlanta! Drivers: Cosmin Ioanesiu, Nick Baker, Robert Panko, and John Poole III advanced past the Round of 6 over Jon Flournoy and Blake Trawick. Now they are set to race for the Studio Speed National Championship Trophy at Atlanta Motor Speedway. Practice begins at 6:30 PM Monday, October 16th, 2017.